

City of San Leandro

Meeting Date: December 3, 2012

Resolution - Council

File Number:	12-559	Agenda Section:	PRESENTATIONS/ RECOGNITIONS
		Agenda Number:	2.C.
TO:	City Council		
FROM:	Chris Zapata City Manager		
BY:	Lianne Marshall Assistant City Manager		
FINANCE REVIEW: Not Applicable			
TITLE:	ADOPT: Resolution Renominating and Reappointing Members to Youth Advisory Commission (approves reappointment of 15 members for terms ending August 31, 2013)		

The City Council of the City of San Leandro does RESOLVE as follows:

That the following persons are hereby renominated and reappointed to the Youth Advisory Commission, their terms to expire August 31, 2013:

Ernest Theo F. Cabreza, District 2 Elisha Feliciano, District 2 Bonnie Xu, District 3 Alan Yee, District 3 Michelle Huang, District 4 Kelly Truong, District 4 Julian Parrish, District 5 Moriah Tate, District 5 Hansley Wijaya, At Large (1) Henry Wijaya, At Large (1) Alex Dela Cruz, At Large (2) Emily Dich, At Large (3) Garrie Poon, At Large (4) Niara Parrish, At Large (5) Denny Liu, At Large (6)